List of Registered Unrecognized Political Parties in Meghalaya

Sl No	Name of Party	Address
1	A'chik National Congress (Democratic)	Dakopgre (Opp. Office of Inspector & School), Tura, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya - 794101
2	Garo National Council	New Tura, West Garo Hills (Meghalaya)
3	Meghalaya Democratic Party	Mission Compound, Mawkhar, Shillong - 793001, Meghalaya
4	North East Social Democratic Party	Mawlai Mawdatbaki, Dong Nongpathaw, Shillong - 793008, Meghalaya
5	Khun Hynniewtrep National Awakening Movement	C/o O/o the KSU, Jaiaw Chapel Road, Shillong - 793002, Meghalaya
6	Regional Democratic Secular Congress	Lower Lumparing, P.O. Laban, East Khasi Hills, Shillong - 793004, Meghalaya