## Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Elections 2018

Sl No	Party Name	No of Candidates		
		Male	Female	Total
1	Aam Aadmi Party	6	0	6
2	All India Trinamool Congress	8	0	8
3	Bharatiya Janata Party	45	2	47
4	Garo National Council	4	2	6
5	Hill State People's Democratic Party	11	2	13
6	Indian National Congress	53	7	60
7	Khun Hynniewtrep National Awakening Movement	8	0	8
8	Lok Jan Shakti Party	1	0	1
9	National People's Party	47	5	52
10	Nationalist Congress Party	20	1	21
11	North East India Development Party	1	0	1
12	People's Democratic Front	24	2	26
13	Republican Party of India	1	0	1
14	Republican Party of India (A)	1	0	1
15	United Democratic Party	34	1	35
16	Independent	74	10	84
	Total	338	32	370

## Partywise List of Male and Female Candidates